Wild Arms: Interjection of the Century

I haven’t updated at all for a very long time. Sorry to whoever accidentally stumbles upon this blog out of some strange coincidence. But I felt like this needed to be said, and this was the place to say it. 

Wild Arms is pretty cool. I’m not very far in it. I’m in a town called Adleyde. I’ve been making a point of talking to everyone everywhere at all times in this game. In their castle, their guards all pretty much say the same thing. To paraphrase, it comes down to “Everyone just walks in here like they own the place and starts exploring our whole entire castle, top to bottom. Well, whatever. No big deal. Just go ahead and check everything out.”

 

 

The people in this town are really nice. And they seem to understand some RPG tropes pretty well. I thought that was pretty funny.

 

Anyways, this is my first time playing Wild Arms (a game for the Playstation) and I’ll try and write something about it when I’m finished. Also after I write about Persona 3 and Persona 4. So maybe never. But I will do my best not to get distracted this time.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

